Welcome everyone!

Handruin

Administrator
If you are reading this, then I've done something correctly! This is all new to me, as I've never created a forum. As you can see the forum is a free utility called phpBB. She might not be pretty, but I hope it gets the job done.

I'm trying my best to help out the SR legacy by creating a free forum on my site. I am open for any and all suggestions from everyone. If there is something on my sight that I can do to make things better, let me know.

This is my first post, and hopefully not my last. If anyone has trouble, send me an e-mail at webmaster@handruin.com and i will try to work out the problem.

If anyone sees any major flaw in my setup, please contact me by e-mail. I hope that this community will not exploit any bugs/holes I may have missed in setting up this forum. I’m new at this, and may very well show. Please help me, and all the dedicated Post Storage Review followers to support this community. Join everyone and me in open discussion! Welcome to our forum!

Sincerely,

Doug

flagreen

Storage Freak Apprentice
Thanks Doug! Nice job. It will be easier to follow the action here as the emails are getting a bit crazy.
Bill

Attachments

• A-Ram Turbo3 16GB.png
    A-Ram Turbo3 16GB.png
    74.6 KB · Views: 9
  • A-Ram Turbo3 16GB Copy.png
    A-Ram Turbo3 16GB Copy.png
    67.9 KB · Views: 8
  • A-Ram Turbo3 16GB Crystal.png
    A-Ram Turbo3 16GB Crystal.png
    63.3 KB · Views: 7

Handruin

Administrator
I'll change it to something a little easier on the eyes!!! Glad to see it working. How's the speed, is it ok?

flagreen

Storage Freak Apprentice
Speed is great. :smile:

The color is much better as well - Thanks.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: flagreen on 2002-01-14 23:43 ]</font>

Handruin

Administrator
I'm working on the look. The admin console isn't the greatest, but it works! I'm so psyched this thing actually works, I've never done this before. :smile:

flagreen

Storage Freak Apprentice